Latest Posts & Book Reviews

Tasty Virtual Book Tour + Review: Diary of an Accidental Wallflower: Seduction Diaries # 1 by Jennifer McQuiston

Diary of an Accidental Wallflower (Seduction Diaries # 1) by Jennifer McQuiston Historical Romance Release Date: February 24, 2015 Synopsis: Pretty and popular, Miss Clare Westmore knows exactly what (or rather, who) she wants: the next Duke of Harrington. But when she twists her ankle on the eve of the Season’s most touted event, Clare is left standing in the wallflower line watching her best friend dance away with her duke. Dr. Daniel Merial is tempted to deliver more than a diagnosis to London’s most unlikely wallflower, but he doesn’t have time for distractions, even one so delectable. Besides, she’s clearly got her sights on more promising prey. So why can’t he stop thinking about her? All Clare wants to do is return to the dance floor. But as her former friends try to knock her permanently out of place, she realizes with horror she is falling for her doctor…

read more

Pre-Order Blast & Giveaway: All of Me by Jennifer Bernard

All of MeLove Between the Bases # 1 By: Jennifer Bernard Releasing May 26th, 2015 Avon Blurb Jennifer Bernard, the USA Today bestselling author of the Bachelor Firemen series, scores another homerun with a brand-new series about sexy, single baseball players. Playing for the Kilby Catfish is hotshot pitcher Caleb Hart’s last chance to salvage his career after a major league meltdown. But the day of his opener with the minor league team, Caleb strikes out with the gorgeous woman who is delivering a petition to run the unruly Catfish out of town. Now to stay in the lineup, Caleb will need to score big with the feisty brunette he can’t keep out of his thoughts. After the nasty lies Sadie Merritt’s rich ex-boyfriend spread about her all over town, she’s lucky to have a job at all. She can’t afford to screw it up by falling for the player…

read more

Excerpt/Promo & Giveaway: Diary of a Accidental Wallflower by Jennifer McQuiston

Diary of an Accidental WallflowerSeduction Diaries # 1 By: Jennifer McQuiston Releasing February 24th, 2015 Avon Blurb Pretty and popular, Miss Clare Westmore knows exactly what (or rather, who) she wants: the next Duke of Harrington. But when she twists her ankle on the eve of the Season’s most touted event, Clare is left standing in the wallflower line watching her best friend dance away with her duke. Dr. Daniel Merial is tempted to deliver more than a diagnosis to London’s most unlikely wallflower, but he doesn’t have time for distractions, even one so delectable. Besides, she’s clearly got her sights on more promising prey. So why can’t he stop thinking about her? All Clare wants to do is return to the dance floor. But as her former friends try to knock her permanently out of place, she realizes with horror she is falling for her doctor instead her duke….

read more

PRE-ORDER BLAST~ ALL OF ME~ JENNIFER BERNARD…with a Tasty #giveaway

Enter to Win Advanced Paperback Copy of ALL OF ME or,  Pre-Order ALL OF ME  and,  Follow the directions below to enter to win $50.00 Amazon eGift Card  Giveaway will run from February 26th- March 26th, 2015! So get your copy today and tell you friends to enter as well. ALL OF ME Love Between the Bases #1 Jennifer Bernard Releasing May 26th, 2015 Avon Romance   Jennifer Bernard, the USA Today bestselling author of the Bachelor Firemen series, scores another homerun with a brand-new series about sexy, single baseball players. Playing for the Kilby Catfish is hotshot pitcher Caleb Hart’s last chance to salvage his career after a major league meltdown. But the day of his opener with the minor league team, Caleb strikes out with the gorgeous woman who is delivering a petition to run the unruly Catfish out of town. Now to stay in the lineup, Caleb…

read more

PreOrder: All of Me by Jennifer Bernard w/ review & paperback giveaway #ALLOFME @Tastybooktours

Enter to Win Advanced Paperback Copy of ALL OF ME or,  Pre-Order ALL OF ME  and,  Follow the directions below to enter to win $50.00 Amazon eGift Card   ALL OF ME Love Between the Bases #1 Jennifer Bernard Releasing May 26th, 2015 Avon Romance   Jennifer Bernard, the USA Today bestselling author of the Bachelor Firemen series, scores another homerun with a brand-new series about sexy, single baseball players. Playing for the Kilby Catfish is hotshot pitcher Caleb Hart’s last chance to salvage his career after a major league meltdown. But the day of his opener with the minor league team, Caleb strikes out with the gorgeous woman who is delivering a petition to run the unruly Catfish out of town. Now to stay in the lineup, Caleb will need to score big with the feisty brunette he can’t keep out of his thoughts. After the nasty lies Sadie…

read more

The Wedding Band by Cara Connelly Blog Tour **Giveaway**

The Wedding BandBy Cara Connelly Series: Save the Date #3ISBN: 9780062282385Publication Date: February 10, 2015Publisher: Avon ImpulseReviewed from: an eARC provided by the publisher–thank you Avon!Purchase Notes: I have since purchased a copy for myself What is the Book About? Fans of Rachel Gibson and Jennifer Ryan can rejoice in Cara Connelly’s Save the Date series. It’s the most secretive celebrity wedding of the year, and Christine Case is going to be there! No-nonsense journalist Christine Case still believes a newspaper should inform, not entertain. But when Chris’s biggest story blows up in her face, she’s out of a job unless she does the one thing she’s sworn never to do—infiltrate a celebrity wedding and write an exposé on the happy couple. A-list heartthrob Dakota Rain loathes the press. So when he hosts his equally famous brother’s wedding at his Beverly Hills estate, keeping the vultures at bay is Dakota’s top priority—until…

read more

Tasty Book Pre-Order Blast for ALL OF ME, a Love Between the Bases novel by Jennifer Bernard + 2 #Giveaways

ALL OF ME Love Between the Bases # 1 by Jennifer Bernard Releasing May 26th, 2015 from Avon Romance Jennifer Bernard, the USA Today bestselling author of the Bachelor Firemen series, scores another homerun with a brand-new series about sexy, single baseball players. Playing for the Kilby Catfish is hotshot pitcher Caleb Hart’s last chance to salvage his career after a major league meltdown. But the day of his opener with the minor league team, Caleb strikes out with the gorgeous woman who is delivering a petition to run the unruly Catfish out of town. Now to stay in the lineup, Caleb will need to score big with the feisty brunette he can’t keep out of his thoughts. After the nasty lies Sadie Merritt’s rich ex-boyfriend spread about her all over town, she’s lucky to have a job at all. She can’t afford to screw it up by falling for…

read more

Pre-Order Giveaway! ALL OF ME by Jennifer Bernard (Love Between the Bases #1) @avonbooks @Jen_Bernard @Tastybooktours #WinGiftcard

Enter to Win Advanced Paperback Copy of ALL OF ME or,  Pre-Order ALL OF ME  and,  Follow the directions below to enter to win $50.00 Amazon eGift Card ALL OF ME Love Between the Bases #1 Jennifer Bernard Releasing May 26th, 2015 Avon Romance Jennifer Bernard, the USA Today bestselling author of the Bachelor Firemen series, scores another homerun with a brand-new series about sexy, single baseball players. Playing for the Kilby Catfish is hotshot pitcher Caleb Hart’s last chance to salvage his career after a major league meltdown. But the day of his opener with the minor league team, Caleb strikes out with the gorgeous woman who is delivering a petition to run the unruly Catfish out of town. Now to stay in the lineup, Caleb will need to score big with the feisty brunette he can’t keep out of his thoughts. After the nasty lies Sadie Merritt’s rich…

read more

New Titles On Sale!

Click the covers for more information!

read more

Next »

Our Top Contributors

Submit to your Desire

Submit your manuscript to the Avon Editorial Team

Click here to get started →

Become a Contributor

Are you a passionate romance fan with a blog? Sign up now to contribute to the Avon Romance community.

Contribute Already a member? Login here

Most Beloved Story

Book Twins…Separated at Birth!

by Rika Ashton

on Jun 04, 2014

♥ 12

Avon Romance on Twitter

From the Heart